IT and Telecommunications

IT and Telecommunications

Our today’s world of information and media technologies grows at a rocketing pace, and the conservative law-making in Ukraine sometimes fails to keep up with the business realia. As a result, businesses operating in IT technologies face the need to regularly adjust their strategies to current legislative conditions.

At the same time, low costs of opening a start-up in Ukraine and the fairly developed labour market add up appeal to the Ukrainian business environment in terms of creating a high-yield business in this industry, for foreign and local investors alike.

We help software developers, producers of technological products, companies dealing with wire and wireless communications, telecommunications, and mass media, to successfully run their business and avoid risks related to legislative changes.

For information, please use the contact form below or directly contact our practice leader.

Iurii Asadchev / Practice Leader Contact

Contact us

If you need a callback, please fill the form below.

Harmatna Street, 8, Kyiv, 0101, ukraine
+38 0442273827
+38 0442273827
contact@lexliga.com
lexliga.com

IT и телекоммуникации

IT и телекоммуникации

Современный мир информационных и медиа технологий стремительно развивается, и консервативная сфера законотворчества в Украине порой не успевает следовать за реалиями бизнеса. Это приводит к тому, что предпринимателям, работающим в сфере IT-технологий, приходится регулярно корректировать свою стратегию с учетом текущих особенностей законодательства.

При этом, относительно низкая стоимость организации собственного дела в Украине и наличие достаточно развитого рынка труда делают украинскую деловую среду достаточно привлекательной для создания высокодоходного бизнеса в этой индустрии – как для иностранных, так и для местных инвесторов.

Мы помогаем разработчикам программного обеспечения, производителям технологических продуктов, компаниям проводной и беспроводной связи, телекоммуникаций и средств массовой информации успешно работать и избегать рисков, связанных с изменениями законодательства.

Свяжитесь с нами при помощи контактной формы внизу сайта или обратитесь к ведущему специалисту.

Юрий Асадчев
Ведущий специалист
Связаться

КОНТАКТЫ

Для обратной связи заполните форму ниже.

03067, Украина, г.Киев, ул.Гарматная, 8
(044) 227 3827
(063) 977 7171
contact@lexliga.com
lexliga.com