Consumer goods

Consumer goods and retail trade

Consumer goods and retail trade is one of the largest and most diverse industries in Ukraine. We provide servicing to Ukrainian and foreign trade and production companies, by representing their interests at the Ukrainian domestic market and abroad, as well as to consumers needing the protection of their rights.

We offer a broad range of legal services for doing business in all continents, which opens up practically unlimited opportunities to conclude profitable contracts and find new pathways for development.

Our lawyers and attorneys ensure both case-by-case counselling and one-stop-shop support to companies, covering a vast variety of assignments in licensing, corporate law, competition law, labour law, international and commercial law, as well as real estate, tax law, intellectual property, and litigation.

In this industry, we can offer interesting solutions to Ukrainian producers striving to enter the international arena: our professionals are uniquely experienced in developing strategies for both large and small businesses to approach foreign markets.

For advice, please use the contact form below or directly contact our practice leader.

Iurii Asadchev / Practice Leader Contact

Contact us

If you need a callback, please fill the form below.

Harmatna Street, 8, Kyiv, 0101, ukraine
+38 0442273827
+38 0442273827
contact@lexliga.com
lexliga.com

Потребительские товары

Потребительские товары и розничная торговля

Сфера торговли и потребительских товаров – одна из крупнейших и разносторонних отраслей в Украине. Мы обслуживаем украинские и иностранные торговые и производственные предприятия, представляя их интересы как на внутреннем рынке Украины, так и за его пределами, а также потребителей, которые нуждаются в защите своих прав.

Мы предоставляем различные юридические услуги для ведения бизнеса на всех континентах, что дает практически неограниченные возможности по заключению выгодных контрактов и поиску новых путей развития.

Наши юристы и адвокаты занимаются как консультированием по отдельным вопросам, так и комплексным сопровождением компаний, что включает в себя многообразие задач в сфере лицензирования, корпоративного, конкурентного, трудового, международного и коммерческого права, а также недвижимости, налогообложения, права интеллектуальной собственности и судебной практики.

В этой сфере мы можем предложить интересное решение украинским производителям, стремящимся выйти на международный уровень: наши специалисты обладают уникальным опытом разработки стратегий выхода на иностранные рынки – как для крупного бизнеса, так и для малого.

Для консультации вы можете воспользоваться формой обратной связи внизу сайта или обратиться к ведущему специалисту отрасли.

Юрий Асадчев
Ведущий специалист
Связаться

КОНТАКТЫ

Для обратной связи заполните форму ниже.

03067, Украина, г.Киев, ул.Гарматная, 8
(044) 227 3827
(063) 977 7171
contact@lexliga.com
lexliga.com