Insurance

Insurance

Diverse conflicts arising between the insurer and the insured person frequently turn out to be complicated and tangled, and in many cases, the amount put at stake is substantial for both. In our practice, we often encounter situations when insured persons face troubles trying to receive the full amount of their benefits payable, whereas the opposite cases are also not uncommon when insurers find themselves in uneasy situations with bad faith clients making unlawful claims.

We provide legal services to insurance companies and medical assistances with regard to accounting and taxation, corporate and international law, and – what proves to be much more in-demand – litigation and dispute resolution.

LEXLIGA offers advice to insurers, policy holders, and insured persons. We render support to our clients in the conclusion of insurance contracts and monitor insurers’ compliance with the licensing terms.

If you have any questions on insurance, please contact our practice leader or leave your contact details in the special form below, and we will call you back within 30 minutes.

Dmytro Mitriushin / Practice Leader Contact

Contact us

If you need a callback, please fill the form below.

Harmatna Street, 8, Kyiv, 0101, ukraine
+38 0442273827
+38 0442273827
contact@lexliga.com
lexliga.com

Страхование

Страхование

Различные конфликтные ситуации между страховщиком и застрахованным нередко оказываются сложными и запутанными, и на кону часто стоит существенная для обоих сторон сумма. В нашей практике часто встречаются ситуации, когда застрахованные лица не могут получить причитающиеся им компенсации в полном размере, однако нередки и противоположные случаи, когда страховщик попадает в неприятную ситуацию с недобросовестным клиентом, пытающимся получить компенсацию незаконным путем.

Мы предоставляем юридические услуги страховым компаниям и медицинским ассистансам в сфере бухгалтерии и налогообложения, корпоративного и международного права, а также, что востребовано гораздо чаще – судебной практики и решения споров.

Также наша юридическая фирма консультирует страховщиков, страхователей и застрахованных лиц, сопровождает заключение страховых контрактов нашими клиентами и проводит мониторинг выполнения страховыми компаниями лицензионных условий.

Если у Вас возник вопрос в сфере страхования, Вы можете обратиться к ведущему специалисту или оставить свои контакты в специальной форме внизу сайта, и мы Вам обязательно перезвоним в течение 30 минут.

Дмитрий Митрюшин
Ведущий специалист
Связаться

КОНТАКТЫ

Для обратной связи заполните форму ниже.

03067, Украина, г.Киев, ул.Гарматная, 8
(044) 227 3827
(063) 977 7171
contact@lexliga.com
lexliga.com